Open for Inspections

Print Summary Print Detailed List

Sunday, 25 June 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:45 AM -
11:30 AM
Margaret River7 Melaleuca Boulevard 4 2 2 From $425,000 view
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view
1:00 PM -
1:45 PM
Margaret River26 Bullich Place 3 2 1 From $480,000 view

Saturday, 01 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:00 AM -
11:45 AM
Margaret River16 Callistemon Drive 4 2 2 $499,000 view
11:30 AM -
12:15 PM
Margaret River10 Calabrese Close 4 2 2 from $750,000 view
1:15 PM -
2:00 PM
Cowaramup30 Burke Circle 5 3 3 From $650,000 view
2:30 PM -
3:15 PM
Margaret River26 Bullich Place 3 2 1 From $480,000 view
3:00 PM -
3:30 PM
Margaret River6 Jansonia Avenue 3 2 2 $449,000 view

Sunday, 02 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:00 AM -
11:45 AM
Margaret River7 Melaleuca Boulevard 4 2 2 From $425,000 view

Wednesday, 05 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:45 AM -
12:30 PM
Margaret River2/7 Station Road 3 2 2 $415,000 view

Saturday, 08 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:00 AM -
11:45 AM
Margaret River16 Callistemon Drive 4 2 2 $499,000 view
12:00 PM -
12:45 PM
Margaret River7 Melaleuca Boulevard 4 2 2 From $425,000 view
1:15 PM -
2:00 PM
Cowaramup30 Burke Circle 5 3 3 From $650,000 view
2:30 PM -
3:15 PM
Margaret River26 Bullich Place 3 2 1 From $480,000 view

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:45 AM -
12:30 PM
Margaret River2/7 Station Road 3 2 2 $415,000 view

Sunday, 16 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 22 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:00 AM -
10:45 AM
Margaret River4 Maculata Trail 4 2 2 $469,000 view
12:00 PM -
12:45 PM
Margaret River4A Westringia Loop 3 2 2 $379,000 view
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 23 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 29 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:00 AM -
10:45 AM
Margaret River4 Maculata Trail 4 2 2 $469,000 view
12:00 PM -
12:45 PM
Margaret River4A Westringia Loop 3 2 2 $379,000 view
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 30 July 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 05 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 06 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 12 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 13 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 19 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 20 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 26 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 27 August 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 02 September 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 03 September 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Saturday, 09 September 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view

Sunday, 10 September 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Margaret RiverBrookfield Estate       From $129,000 view